University Of Pretoria Computer Science Department

Undergrad Portal

Active Modules

Year Modules

ACM101 ACM ICPC Training Module
Last Updated: Tue 16 Oct 2018, 11:03:39
COS000 Orientation and Registration
Last Updated: Tue 30 Jan 2018, 16:52:21
COS101 COS101
Last Updated: Tue 07 Nov 2017, 15:08:11
COS301 Software Engineering
Last Updated: Wed 17 Oct 2018, 17:14:51
LAB300 Project lab module
Last Updated: Mon 16 Apr 2018, 16:26:36

SECOND Semester Modules

COS110 Program Design: Introduction
Last Updated: Wed 17 Oct 2018, 15:24:56
COS121 Software Modelling (C++)
Last Updated: Wed 15 Nov 2017, 08:29:10
COS122 Operating Systems
Last Updated: Wed 17 Oct 2018, 17:54:04
COS214 Software modelling
Last Updated: Mon 15 Oct 2018, 11:56:15
COS226 Concurrent Systems
Last Updated: Wed 17 Oct 2018, 16:54:26
COS284 Computer Organisation and Architecture
Last Updated: Wed 17 Oct 2018, 12:29:47
COS326 Database Systems
Last Updated: Fri 12 Oct 2018, 14:58:14
COS330 Computer Security and Ethics
Last Updated: Thu 11 Oct 2018, 08:35:42
COS333 Programming Languages
Last Updated: Tue 16 Oct 2018, 01:11:03

* - You are enrolled for this course.

Student News

Active Assignments

COS122: Practical 4
  Expires: Mon 22 Oct 2018, 22:00:00
COS226: Practical 7 Task 1
  Expires: Sun 21 Oct 2018, 18:00:00
COS226: Practical 7 Task 2
  Expires: Sun 21 Oct 2018, 18:00:00
COS214: Project Milestone 3 - 22 October
  Expires: Mon 22 Oct 2018, 12:00:00

Open Bookings

COS214: Practical Session
  Expires: Thu 01 Nov 2018, 14:40:00
COS122: Mentor Session
  Expires: Fri 26 Oct 2018, 15:01:00
COS110: Boot camp 2
  Expires: Fri 19 Oct 2018, 12:00:00

Course Polls

There are no course polls currently active
All content copyright © Department of Computer Science, School of IT, University of Pretoria, South Africa